Author

Topic: 10 BTC Bounty to reduce prisoners dilemma and stabilize bitcoin (Read 1862 times)

Activity: 17
Merit: 0
Not gonna work. Just setting BTC up for a bigger fall.
Activity: 235
Merit: 100
You discussed a project where you "transfered you knowledge into bitcoin and it is working". May I ask which project this is? Are you a programmer?
Either way it seems you are quite intelligent and I would love to have you on the team for this project.
Also depending on your set of skills (credit card processing and money flow operations is what I need ATM) I would be happy to talk to you about other projects I am working on

Yes, yes you can ask, and I can reply later today.

I worked as a programmer right from and after University.  But I do not consider myself a programmer, programmers love to program.
I did like it very much for some years. And still do program, but only work on this application and for couple specific paid projects I had the skills and was available,  because I have no job no more.

1 year and almost half ago, crisis happened when I had an idea of earning a living a different way.
I quit my job the next day.

@the banking institution
I did work on those old legacy systems, mainframe, cobol, dba...
regarding,
Money-flow:  my service for the bank was limited to the handling and registering  of testing charges and-or deposits, deducting/adding to/from accounts, and validating(matching cvv and cvv2)
matching Excel with DBA
plus other Excel Macros that did the job for us all, and we crashed the starbucks cross the street those 20+ minutes while computers were processing Smiley

I am interested in the conversation and in any project that means a better world.
Activity: 787
Merit: 250
★Bitvest.io★ Play Plinko or Invest!
Watching this interesting topic. If you guys need funding for this, drop me a PM and I will hook you up with the founders members of bitangels.co