Author

Topic: 9-12 month 16-17 bitcoin loan-backed by CF campaign (Read 940 times)

Activity: 6
Merit: 0
I have a degree, I am mocking you and I was making fun of you. I would suggest you work on your retorts; they are not very good. You should be proud that your a tax accountant, you've gone very far in your life.   Ok goodbye troll.
legendary
Activity: 2786
Merit: 1011
Get Paid Crypto To Walk or Drive
You don't know any of the details.  It's called...discretion, I am not going to reveal everything in a public forum, users if they chose can PM me and clearly stated I offered verification. . I suggest you learn how to read; perhaps its beyond your capacity judging by the fact you think the amount offered is "huge"; I suppose it is to someone who probably makes close to minimum wage and lives with their parents and if I was going to assume as you did without proof, judging by your banner. gambles.

Anyway you did me a favor because this is probably a forum for the lower end of bitcoin and it is somewhat questionable that its users would be so quick to make accusations and without proof or go through something called due process.. Which requires more than reading a forum post lol.  

So let me get this straight, you are admitting to being uneducated and then start making fun of someone for making minimum wage?  (For your information I don't, Tax Accounting is a very profitable job Wink ) but that is neither here nor there.
You don't know any of the details.  It's called...discretion, I am not going to reveal everything in a public forum, users if they chose can PM me and clearly stated I offered verification. . I suggest you learn how to read; perhaps its beyond your capacity judging by the fact you think the amount offered is "huge"; I suppose it is to someone who probably makes close to minimum wage and lives with their parents and if I was going to assume as you did without proof, judging by your banner. gambles.