Pages:
Author

Topic: $100 GIVEAWAY - [3,000 TH] Bitclubpool.com Official Thread - page 2. (Read 8822 times)

legendary
Activity: 1932
Merit: 1737
"Common rogue from Russia with a bare ass."
Where did you dig up that info, cause it dosent say on their homepage. And in mining status it dosent show confirmed rewards as well so how on earth are you abel to see you get the right payout.

I'm given to understand that payments are made manually and can be irregular, but do get made.
Activity: 266
Merit: 250
they pay Smiley
i'm a really small and newbie and from the time i was hashing they paied... took a few days but paied Smiley)

sounds like bitclubpool made an alt account and claiming to be a small miner that gets paid.

My question is how does a small miner find this scam site vs something like antpool or slush or kano that are talked about more and more popular. if you are a true noob you look at the block chain and say oo antpool or f2p finds the most blocks ill go with them. Not o look the 7th pool down ill go with them.
Activity: 162
Merit: 100
you just have to wait and see!!!
legendary
Activity: 938
Merit: 1000
Where did you dig up that info, cause it dosent say on their homepage. And in mining status it dosent show confirmed rewards as well so how on earth are you abel to see you get the right payout.
they only pay 1 time per week ....
not automaticaly like in other pools Tongue
legendary
Activity: 3570
Merit: 1959
So is it a scam pool or not?
legendary
Activity: 938
Merit: 1000
They do not pay and do not answer support questions.
Im missing 2 BTC payout form 2 days hash tuesday to Thursday morning. I claim they stole my hash…
they pay Smiley
i'm a really small and newbie and from the time i was hashing they paied... took a few days but paied Smiley)

Activity: 575
Merit: 500