Pages:
Author

Topic: 1UP | DO NOT USE THIS COIN - page 22. (Read 11022 times)

Activity: 574
Merit: 117
January 18, 2018, 01:12:48 PM
I tried to stop the masternode (added the "#" sign before the master-configuration settings and stopped the daemon on the server), but the masternode stubbornly remained on-line. decided that it was a sign from above and stopped experimenting. So I have a running masternode!
legendary
Activity: 1932
Merit: 1005
January 18, 2018, 12:21:40 PM
I want to do a little experiment. Exactly 24 hours the purse was with the included mastenode, arrived 14 payments of 0.02 coins. Now I turn off the masternode and start it in the POS-staking mode for 24 hours. Tomorrow morning I will say the result!

I'll guesstimate that your experiment will show it's about 4 times more profitable now to stake instead of run a masternode.
Dev already told yesterday , Once more MasterNodes are online, MasterNodes will get much greater rewards. Staking is more profitable in the beginning.
legendary
Activity: 1241
Merit: 1005
..like bright metal on a sullen ground.
January 18, 2018, 09:12:25 AM
I want to do a little experiment. Exactly 24 hours the purse was with the included mastenode, arrived 14 payments of 0.02 coins. Now I turn off the masternode and start it in the POS-staking mode for 24 hours. Tomorrow morning I will say the result!

I'll guesstimate that your experiment will show it's about 4 times more profitable now to stake instead of run a masternode.
January 18, 2018, 03:04:38 AM
copper member
Activity: 98
Merit: 0
January 17, 2018, 11:42:32 PM
Who has worked for a long time how much do you receive payments per day? How many coins and how often do they fly to you? At me with POS-staking arrived on 0,0799, and from masternode flies on 0,02.

I have the same payments )) I see that POS is much higher than MN ))

Once more MasterNodes are online, MasterNodes will get much greater rewards. Staking is more profitable in the beginning.
Activity: 420
Merit: 100