Author

Topic: ★☆★ 777Coin Signature Campaign ★☆★ (Member-Hero Accepted) - page 152. (Read 156938 times)

Activity: 700
Merit: 500
Thanks. Accepted the signature pay.
Activity: 1148
Count me in

User: deadsilent
Position to apply: Newbie
Post starts: 63
Btc addy: 3NzBpoHAH3zgcSwsPAQN7wtefzVAJoj1NV
Activity: 112
Merit: 10
User: csnorthchina
Postion to Apply: Newbie
Posts Start: 18 (including this 1)
Address: 1HY2WShiK9oHBNv9LyPtNUxZDCSjwzADLm
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
Hii Luptin sir when i applied for this campaign i was a newbie and i got accepted also.But now i became Jr.Member so please make my entry in this campaign as Jr.Member and update that in the spreadsheet also.
I have also updated my signature and wearing a Jr.Member signature now.
Thank you
Activity: 798
Merit: 503
I want to apply for this ad
User: olubams
Postion: Newbie
Post Stats : 4 including thus
Address:1PNyXdwjqaWCSvF7rY2o3BdT3fequS3r5W
copper member
Activity: 2856
Merit: 3071
https://bit.ly/387FXHi lightning theory
if you want to remain with you initial campaign then that is fine until you are accepted as it was recently noted that it is allowed to keep previous signature until accepted (Izanagi, I found, went by that method).

So it is allowed to keep the old signature until we are accepted? I'm right now in my first campaign and want to move to 777Coin, I've been in that campaign for only two days because I found out 777Coin paid (you know.. everyone here said 777Coin is not paying anymore etc so I didn't want to go for it) and I don't want to loose two campaigns in 1.... lol

It wasn't paying because Izanagi went offline for 11 days without suggesting anything even to lightlord that he'd be offline!
It is paying now, you could keep you initial signaure but it may be better to have this one as they have started to pay for the initial posts (I think).