Pages:
Author

Topic: A report about Bitmit and I am gonna sue them soon - page 2. (Read 2410 times)

Activity: 364
Merit: 100
Looks like he only has himself to blame if PP hold onto his funds.

As for your funds I guess you'll likely need to wait at least 90 days till your funds clear although I have no experience of how long they can keep a hold of your money.

Holding onto the funds is normal when we exchange large amounts with new customers.
We just make the customer tell paypal he sold something and we confirm it with paypal and they release the funds.
But he made it impossible sadly.

Even after all this,he has been constantly blaming me for 3 days,even bitmit assist him and give him my full private info when it was his fault.
Activity: 700
Merit: 500
What doesn't kill you only makes you sicker!

I knew the risks,but would you ever think someone would trade with you and tell PP about bitcoin ?
Its more like he was trying to throw his own money in the trash but he had to take me with him.
It just wouldn't make any sense and nobody would have doubted it.
About bitmit,I will just give it a shot,I don't know where it is hosted too.

Perhaps he didn't know. It's possible his English wasn't good enough to understand what you meant by

I told the japanese guy to tell them that he sold me anything...

I had to read that a few times before I realised what you meant. I'm not saying you're to blame - just that he might not have understood what you meant nor the repercussions of saying it was Bitcoin he was selling.

Sadly,he understands English.
Sadly too,he told me before we deal that its legal to trade paypal for bitcoins in JAPAN.
So it doesn't look like he doesn't understand English,I have told him that its not legal like he thought and even if it was legal in his country its not legal in mine.