Pages:
Author

Topic: After 2018 slump, Will bounties Die now ? - page 27. (Read 4085 times)

Activity: 994
Merit: 500
November 09, 2018, 02:37:17 PM
I haven't joined bounties in 2017 but in 2018. And there is not much in them now.

Alot of bounty hunters saying that this has been the worst year and it was much better in 2017 and the problem is the number of participants has increased big time and because of that there is nothing much left in bounties now.

Is it true ? and if it is then the participants are going to grow even more in the coming years so that means the bounties will drop further. And if this happens then what will be the future of the bounty hunters and with that what will be the future of cryptos ?

i am a translator and iam with no new work for a while all the icos now are not promising due to the bearish market and the bad experience from scam ones
Activity: 164
Merit: 10
November 09, 2018, 02:35:41 PM
Now there are a lot of fraudulent projects, but I think over time we must learn to deal with this and bring the market of bounty companies to the best level for cooperation. Now we need to better choose with whom to work.
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
Justice as a Service Infrastructure
November 09, 2018, 02:34:35 PM
I personally think that bounty is already died. Did you hear about good rewards? if yes, tell me please where..and for what
Activity: 449
swordking
November 09, 2018, 02:28:19 PM
Exactly, last year was the best year for the bounties. As per the time, the participants have been increasing but the bounties will not die in the future. Bounties are a great source to generate money.
Activity: 182
Merit: 1
November 09, 2018, 10:35:43 AM
Bounty will not die , 2015-16 had a bounty and all I earned now I think exactly the same moment , just need to do and wait for the right time
Activity: 1190
November 09, 2018, 05:09:18 AM