Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN]🎈🎁 AIR DROP 🎈🎁 LiteBitcoin ⚒ LBTC 🔥🔥 CPU Mining 🔥🔥[ANN] - page 14. (Read 39774 times)

Activity: 207
Merit: 100
DEEPONION - NO ICO
some one cannot login to telegrame,so the dev should pay some atention to this thread too!

Just stuck with the new update work, for any help or information , please be in touch in our telegram group. t.me/Litebitcoin

Please be in touch here, or consider hiring someone to do a weekly update.  If you look through my post history you'll see I'm a qualified writer.  Do not overlook the importance of a person willing to work on the ANN page, this is where we come from the ANN, after all!
Activity: 187
Merit: 102
some one cannot login to telegrame,so the dev should pay some atention to this thread too!

Just stuck with the new update work, for any help or information , please be in touch in our telegram group. t.me/Litebitcoin
Activity: 130
Merit: 11
So total coin supply is 1 billion or 166 millions (CMC)? And what is this coin really doing? Thanks!
Activity: 33
Merit: 0
Activity: 387
Merit: 251
Your Campaign Manager!
2 days no answer?

it dies coin.that's why you get no answer just like mine. dev didn't online for a long time.

why don't you contact Dev on telegram.. there are more than one dev active on telegram..
Activity: 45
2 days no answer?

it dies coin.that's why you get no answer just like mine. dev didn't online for a long time.
Activity: 49
Activity: 207
DEEPONION - NO ICO
This coin looks to have real potential. Love the logo, webpage is good. Great value, but if the blockchain is stuck and devs aren't fixing it, Can't really invest in that.

I just went to the explorer and saw a fresh block.
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
This coin looks to have real potential. Love the logo, webpage is good. Great value, but if the blockchain is stuck and devs aren't fixing it, Can't really invest in that.
Activity: 84
sopool.us - One of the fastest pools!

SOpool.us has added LBTC, only 1.25% fee!