Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] DogeCash (DOGEC) - page 2. (Read 2536 times)

Activity: 27
Merit: 0
October 13, 2019, 06:53:21 AM
Cant wait for the hardware wallet integration.

Looking forward to see it in my nano ledger wallet

A woof a woof!
Activity: 7
October 10, 2019, 11:34:30 AM
I love the prestige along with this project. I am sure many things to learn
Activity: 313
Merit: 8
October 10, 2019, 03:43:03 AM
stepping on DOGE's paws...risky bet!

You guys seem to have brilliant ideas to make it successful, though... You already managed to have your own visual identity, while keeping the "dog vibe" Grin

I shall say, as a graphic designer myself, your visual designs are amazing!! Love the faceted doggy logo, the beautiful wallet and all.

Bringing a bit of "class" to a tech-savvy-geek world, with the humour carried by the "meme-style brand"...nice touch!
Activity: 347
Merit: 78
⚠️ CRYPTOPIA.IN ⚠️
October 09, 2019, 11:08:04 AM
Definitely love the project lol. Tbh, not sure if I love the Doge pics in the ANN or DOGEC aha. Just kidding. Thanks for bringing this project to my attention, surely looks great.
Also, love DOGE AI. He is so hooman lol. Can spend hours talking to him aha. Great job!  Cheesy
copper member
Activity: 42
Merit: 5
October 03, 2019, 06:02:41 PM
Hey, Doges!

Checkout the milestones we've completed and the new roadmap. It's been wonderful and will continue to be. Monthly audits for masternode/staking providers, and now small businesses can accept DogeCash using Prodoge!

Spread the word!

https://blog.dogec.io/lets-talk-partnership-masternode-quality-new-roadmap/

Activity: 824
Merit: 500
CryptoTalk.Org - Get Paid for every Post!
September 29, 2019, 10:01:47 AM
DOGEC is a sleeper coin. I know it will succeed. I have been invested in it since its release. I must admit I have been quiet about this coin because of greed. I have been