Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GamerholicCoin (GHC) [SHA-256] - Fair launch! - I WIN FOR A LIVING - page 33. (Read 80307 times)

Activity: 742
Merit: 500
You're posting hypes who ended up pretty bad, how is that contradicting what I said?
Activity: 176
Merit: 100
Reality is a harsh mistress, and one most folks on BCT try to avoid.
LTC sucks, what's your point?

Also, His uptrend lasted months, a very different situation.

Weiner's shitcoins are only made (with 0 innovation, just copying) for the miners to bank that are gonna dump on the clueless fools believing his shit.

Oh, it gets better.

legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1000
to your stations, man the pineapples!!!
lol
such sneaky little github link.

first time i've ever seen source so sneakily mislaid with such tiny link bundled together with facebook and twitter..

Really?

http://peercoin.net/

Scroll all the way down.  I guess Sunny King is sneaky, too.

Where is it on bitcoin.org, by the way?

there is no github link on peercoin.net

and that isnt an ANN for a freshly released coin.

edit..
**a freshly released coin with 40 th/s network with zero pools.

LTC sucks, what's your point?

Also, its uptrend lasted months, a very different situation.

I could point graphs for other altcoins that are very different from BAGTECH coins.

Weiner's shitcoins are only made (with 0 innovation, just copying) for the miners to bank that are gonna dump on the clueless fools believing his shit.
Posting in these silly threads is honestly one of the joys of my job.

Activity: 7
Merit: 0
If you believe Weiner's bullshit you deserve to lose your money.
How many times are you gonna lose money because of him?

In b4 drama

https://www.coinigy.com/s/i/54240c9a.jpg
This, only thing he can do is promise you the heaven on earth. ( Naut, Dirac)
If you believe Weiner's bullshit you deserve to lose your money.
How many times are you gonna lose money because of him?

In b4 drama

lol