Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] GigaCash [GCASH] Masternode Privacy Cryptocurrency with Payment Gateway - page 3. (Read 16332 times)

Activity: 26
Merit: 0
Hi I am new to this project, this project looks awesome and unique, website and whitepaper is very nice.
Hello there walcome to giga cash community, check giga cash discord pre sale is running only 45 masternodes are available at 10% discount so if you are looking for invest into giga cash then do it fast only 45 spots😉
Hey thanks and yup i am following their server and I'm thinking to invest
Activity: 126
Hi I am new to this project, this project looks awesome and unique, website and whitepaper is very nice.
Hello there walcome to giga cash community, check giga cash discord pre sale is running only 45 masternodes are available at 10% discount so if you are looking for invest into giga cash then do it fast only 45 spots😉
Activity: 51

I would like to ask, what does this project bring to the table that is new, innovative, and not just a simple copy/clone of the gzillion other MN's coins out there? Why is this not just another scheme to sell MN's and that's it ?

All Masternode projects are projects in efforts to utilize the blockchain technology with promises they present on their different websites and whitepaper.  If you find their promises convincing via your own research, feel free to invest. That's how this things work. Well, GIGACASH team can answer better.

I read the website and they promised using GCash for payment for goods and services. Then, this is a real life use case. What I would suggest for the team is to build more collaboration and partnership deals that will give this coin great value.
Activity: 378
Merit: 3

I would like to ask, what does this project bring to the table that is new, innovative, and not just a simple copy/clone of the gzillion other MN's coins out there? Why is this not just another scheme to sell MN's and that's it ?