Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] Grim Coin - UPDATED!!! MasterNodes, re-enabled PoW - page 31. (Read 48874 times)

Activity: 429
Merit: 282
Received airdrop

thx dev  Wink
Activity: 56
Merit: 0
I would like to eat the coin. Its name sounds very tasty, delicious. By the way, I gonna follow your project, developers. Thank you for the annoucement. Good luck!
Activity: 214
Merit: 100
Received airdrop.
Thank you. Cheesy
Activity: 8
Wow, this is a small airdrop, I missed the first two rounds, when is the third round start?I hope I can't miss it again.

It went faster than we had predicted...small I wouldn't say considering we went well over 2x what we planned on doing initially.  However, we do plan to make sure the 3rd round last longer, to insure more people have an opportunity to participate.  It should begin in the next 2-3 days.

Hello, I am new to BitCoin talk(this is my very first post).
Assuming it would be better to put priority on those who did not get 1st/2nd round rewards, if you want to spread GRIM over wider people.
At same time, those of whom already got reward in 1st/2nd round might not like it though.
Maybe it would be good to consider some kind of differenciation between 1st/2nd winners and others.

BTW, i am not sure how to modify those pages but I can provide Japanese translation, if you are interested in.
However, JP people may not like it since PoW is ending now and no chance to get involved.
EXCHANGES market info is needed for sure.

Thanks
Activity: 159
Merit: 13
Wow, this is a small airdrop, I missed the first two rounds, when is the third round start?I hope I can't miss it again.

It went faster than we had predicted...small I wouldn't say considering we went well over 2x what we planned on doing initially.  However, we do plan to make sure the 3rd round last longer, to insure more people have an opportunity to participate.  It should begin in the next 2-3 days.
Activity: 84
Merit: 10
i use NVIDIA so this ago not for me Sad
Activity: 145