Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] InsaneCoin (INSN) 🔷PoW/PoS/CMC 📈 insane.exchange 📈 - page 47. (Read 184404 times)

Activity: 11
Merit: 0
Hi Community...

I am very interested in Insane Coin and was going to purchase some off livecoin. This may have been covered in here several times, however I'm very new to the crypto world so if someone could please let me know if the INSN on livecoin is the correct currency to purchase, I'd greatly appreciate. Thanks All
Activity: 728
Merit: 251
As a newbie, does there exist insn miner specificall?
Activity: 280
Merit: 250
Just wait until after the update is out before you try mining.

The update will fix some problems with the POW.
legendary
Activity: 1176
Merit: 1019
I do not give financial advice .. do your own DD
rofl they are pumping the wrong coin Cheesy

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/insanecoin/#BTC

Glad all of this multiple coin stuff will end after August 11th.

Yeah, they are pumping the wrong coin.
legendary
Activity: 2114
Merit: 1023
Oikos.cash | Decentralized Finance on Tron
rofl they are pumping the wrong coin Cheesy

https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/insanecoin/#BTC
LOL no wonder I saw the old INSANE coin moon on Yobit. I wanted to buy some but it was too high so I bought from the other ones, the normal INSN. It's still good exposure anyway and very nice to know people are looking at the Coin.  Smiley
Activity: 392
Activity: 60
Until recently, I thought it was a trick.
And kept all the coins on yobit but figured out the details of the road map decided to exchange all the coins.
I would probably sob after 11/08 if I did not exchange.

No tricks. The whole team worked hard in these months. Lots of work done, and many news coming soon.
I understand this now, I even write down all the links in a notebook.
INSN coin has a great potential, I expect that in the near future the number of masternodes will increase from 15% of the total coin delivery to 35 - 45 from the total supply of coins.