Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] LitecoinPlus (XLC) / super fast / green / great team! - page 21. (Read 77048 times)

Activity: 313
Merit: 250
HGPUPC addicted!
Guys.. I agree with most of the things.. but.. right now.. we need innovation/news! I am dedicating.. my time to 3 things:

- Getting dev skills to support the source for this coin... and maybe get somethings done by my hand (i am no coder.. but I can .. do it.. but it will take.. time.. ). I know a few things that can start hyp the coin.
- Getting someone to dev the android/iphone app for the wallet.. and possibly more over that.
- Continue to envision what other coins don't have that this coin can envision.. get value... etc..

I am free to listen to what you can do with the above..

One thing you will be sure of.. for the team/coin ... This coin has something unique (i can identify it... because I know the concept being implemented over the coin attributes...).

It's not the code itself (because it need lots of work).. but the idea behind the code objective.. you would have to think in a larger scale and you would have to predict possible behaviors.. to get it right. But.. it's possible. I know how to do it.. just need more.. workforce.. and skills.

I will never be away... I am not leaving. I came.. because I have seen something.. and I will procure.. that tech!

EDIT: Sorry if I became a little away but.. I was over vacation during my hype posts... and now.. back to work.. so.. less time.. still. I get home and sometimes.. I do put this first then private life...
Activity: 62
Merit: 10
I agree here guys. With such little volume, the last thing we need is Mintpal. It will just water down the volume even further. A case study of what has happened to other coins when they get listed on Mintpal without sufficient volume clearly demonstrates this. I have been all excited to see previous coins get listed, and then the price just plummets and volume dies. We need the hype first.