Pages:
Author

Topic: ANN Mandatory update FLAP FINAL Miners to share BILLIONS of Coins 10 days !SWAP! - page 12. (Read 40440 times)

Activity: 416
Merit: 103
DEV, is POS active? On website it says that it should be POS coin, but no option in wallet. Any info on that please?
copper member
Activity: 51
Merit: 0
I'm a real newbie at this. At the risk of pissing off some people off here, can someone tell me where to find a basic guide on mining Flappycoin. i have the wallet, I bought some Flappycoin (tho I l know that's nothing to do with mining). I have downloaded the bootstrap...What do I do now? Some links would be great...Thanks in advance

Activity: 1078
Merit: 255
Activity: 532
Merit: 251

IF YOU CANT FINDTHE POOL
FOLLOW THE LEMMING
GET IT ?
Grin

0.99% fees 3 MODs split 0.33% each
20 min Payout Rounds
1 Coin mininmum

Support and Conversation on discord

https://discord.gg/Esq45Je
Pool coin info
https://sites.google.com/view/nerdlifemines/home

we can host a pool for you if need Smiley

Our servers Are dedicated servers DDOs protected

fake news lol
Activity: 66
Why the pool don't send the flappycoin in the wallet adress ?

the wallet dat has been recoverd.it is a mess but  it has coins in it the payment sever crashed out the node is being rebuild from scratch on a more robust os please hit one of us up in discord pm with your mining adress , one of the devs is going to salvage wallet it after work today

Ok. thank you very much for your good work with flappy coin. A lot of altcoin has not good dev as you !

the wallet dat has been recoverd.it is a mess but  it has coins in it the payment sever crashed out the node is being rebuild from scratch on a more robust os please hit one of us up in discord pm with your mining adress , one of the devs is going to salvage wallet it after work today

I think flappy coin has a great potential. Good dev and the wallet work fine and quickly. That's all we need !