Pages:
Author

Topic: (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚ ANN - RENESIS - LTME (Long Term Mining Evolution) -New Algoヾ(⌐■_■)ノ♪ - page 6. (Read 32302 times)

Activity: 952
Merit: 17
raskul
Activity: 711
Merit: 250
Here we go, first beta of new AMD miner for Windows - wildrig-multi Smiley This is beta, so monitor your rigs time to time please and report about any issue in discord mining channel. Default dev-fee is 2% and can be reduced(see wildrig.exe --help). Currently supported cards: RX 460/470/480 and RX 560/570/580(also some RX550). Later will add Vega. For those who expect viruses - I'm an author of original WildRig, so...

Nice dude !
Activity: 720
Merit: 49
Here we go, first beta of new AMD miner for Windows - wildrig-multi Smiley This is beta, so monitor your rigs time to time please and report about any issue in discord mining channel. Default dev-fee is 2% and can be reduced(see wildrig.exe --help). Currently supported cards: RX 460/470/480 and RX 560/570/580(also some RX550). Later will add Vega. For those who expect viruses - I'm an author of original WildRig, so...
Activity: 7
Merit: 0
At a given moment, when the market is starting this very good business. After all, when the market is restored, all businesss make sense for a normal upward movement. Promising plan, no doubt
Activity: 258
skam
дaжe нe тaк a пpocтo cкaмищe и пoнты
cлeжy зa пpoeктoм c caмoгo нaчaлa, пoкa нe зaмeтил пpизнaкoв мoшeнничecтвa.
ecть кaкиe-тo apгyмeнты в пoддepжкy вaшиx cлoв?
Epic update

New algo.
Asic resistant.
Epic team.

Remember the whitepaper block rewards ;

Block 5,001 to 150,000 = 800 RESS per block.
Block 150,001 to 300,000 = 150 RESS per block.
ref ; https://github.com/renesisgroup/whitepaper/blob/master/RENESIS-paper.pdf

We are at block 59589 now.

Do the math.

Let's do it Smiley
copper member
Activity: 68
We are Renesis Community !
Hey,  But why is Bitcointalk Officially endorsing this coin/token though?
Any reason why this in particular? Just let me know if you are aware of this, please