Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] ROCKZ - IS THE WORLD’S MOST BULLETPROOF CRYPTOCURRENCY - page 6. (Read 2822 times)

legendary
Activity: 2506
Merit: 1398
Yes, I'm an asshole
Im not really an expert of this new stable coins in the market and I want to ask how an investor on this ICO can make profit into stablecoins? As we know that its price is fixed and cannot increase in value like any other cryptocurrency. 
I think that you should understand that as a result it will not cost more or less than 1CHF, except for some correction. And if it is now sale at 0.6, then you can assume that you will have in a result.

This point is actually what I tried to understand with this post, suppose admin decide to finally giving answers.

I understand that the price was at discounted rate, but then what'll happen after the ico concluded? Does the token pegged at 1 CHF? What'll ensure that it'll stay constant at 1 CHF against the market force? What's the effect of real world forex to its price, in regards to its tie with CHF? And so on, and so on. I really hope dev will finally attends to our queries, as this project can be big as well as can equally collapse with certain management
Activity: 854
Merit: 257
Proof-of-Stake Blockchain Network
Im not really an expert of this new stable coins in the market and I want to ask how an investor on this ICO can make profit into stablecoins? As we know that its price is fixed and cannot increase in value like any other cryptocurrency. 
I think that you should understand that as a result it will not cost more or less than 1CHF, except for some correction. And if it is now sale at 0.6, then you can assume that you will have in a result.
Activity: 980
Merit: 500
Why has Alprockz chosen to do an ICO - Yassine Ben Hamida
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zHm2_TmxXe8