Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN] SpreadCoin | True Decentralization (No Pools) | Testing New Masternodes - page 17. (Read 20054 times)

Activity: 728
Merit: 500
Great job here. I am not technically savvy but was able to set up the MN in testnet (I can't even follow the write up to set up DRK MN). That is one reason I believe SPR will be successful, having a highly knowledgeable dev that bridge technology to the masses. Also not forgetting that SPR has so many "actually working" volunteers to complement Mr. Spread's work to move forward.  Timing was right when the fudding happened and I picked up some decent amount of SPR.

The user friendly aspect is definitely under appreciated.  I was expecting to have to figure things out when testnet went live and was pleasantly surprised when I didn't have to...

It'll be interesting to see how development goes.  Mr Spread is updating consistently and that is what counts...
legendary
Activity: 1526
Merit: 1001
Crypto since 2014
Damn, I had the "Mr Spread" account. We should have used that.
Activity: 182
Merit: 100
To celebrate the new thread without trolls, I've create a nice buy wall

placed a 1k buy at c-cex .
Activity: 202
Great job here. I am not technically savvy but was able to set up the MN in testnet (I can't even follow the write up to set up DRK MN). That is one reason I believe SPR will be successful, having a highly knowledgeable dev that bridge technology to the masses. Also not forgetting that SPR has so many "actually working" volunteers to complement Mr. Spread's work to move forward.  Timing was right when the fudding happened and I picked up some decent amount of SPR.
Activity: 728
I think the translations of announcement should change the link of the original announcement for this one. What is the opnion of you?  Smiley

I apologize, but I'm not quite sure what you mean.  Could you please elaborate?