Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][BSN][BitcoinSN] BITCOIN BY SATOSHI NAKAMOTO. The REAL & ORIGINAL Bitcoin! - page 3. (Read 1008 times)

Activity: 661
Merit: 500
its not too late to delete the thread and launch the scam under a diff name.

But the longer you wait, the more people gunna be looking into your activity and seeing all the inconsistencies with the things you are saying and your past
Activity: 462
Merit: 101
BitcoinSN - The Real Bitcoin!!!
all your socials are brand new, you have no team announced, you have been working with scams in the past as you just admitted.

ipso facto

All bitcoin forks with you involved are scams.

mate did you get hit on the head? Which scam have I admitted to? I am a freelancer and work on coins for a living. FIAX never sold one masternode. I was hired and did my job. They never even scammed anyone because not one person bought a masternode, so therefore no exchange listing no nodes = failed project so the project failed and closed. Not one person spent a cent on FIAX besides the creator lol
Activity: 4
Merit: 0
Scam until proven otherwise sir.

There is nothing you can say to change this.

Trying to deflect responsibility does not work, you are knowingly part of the scam and basically admit to it w/ this technique

The Newbie accounts arent helping your cause here.
Well, ser,

That is not very much of a substantial case you're building there. Just like the rest, you just like to shout about something being wrong, when it is obviously Wright.

Come on guys, its in my name even. Craig Wright, must be right!

Join us so we can all get our lambo before the rest!

This guy gets it

Then you must get it too! Welcome to the noblemans land fellow smartling!

all your socials are brand new, you have no team announced, you have been working with scams in the past as you just admitted.

ipso facto

All bitcoin forks with you involved are scams.

This guy gets it