Pages:
Author

Topic: 🚀[ANN]|[BSX] Bitspace |POW/POS |NIST5| Highly profitable ecosystem 🚀 - page 14. (Read 12040 times)

Activity: 64
Merit: 0
More nodes, guys? Not sync Sad
Activity: 275
Merit: 3
The best Bitspace in the world, I wish to take more and more tops so that when bitcoin is pressed on the Olympus
Activity: 6
I think that Bitspace will be a coin that has a very strong presence in the future. I am looking forward to realizing the roadmap. I think development is also very transparent.
Activity: 31
I am a newbie on bitcointalk, and it is hard to recieve any airdrop or bounty? But not at this coin! I just follow, like, and retweet devs tweet, and i recieve airdrop. Just love u, devs  Kiss
Activity: 182
This is concept good This will be new era in cryptocurrency, and why you not launching bounty campaign on this coin? i see BSX looking good. i'm would like waiting more information about this ICO, hopefully very promising and have good a the future. Recommended my friends to invest here. Good luck with project
Activity: 301
Merit: 10
Great that we have another NIST5 coin. I was already bored by the huge amount of Neoscrypt coins what we had in the last couple of days.
BSX mining seem to work great with nvidia-Cards and mining on Hash4Life runs quite smoothly.
I press my thumbs for good price on first exchange and a great future for the project!
Good luch to all new BSX fans.

I also quite like this project.
But if it does not sell ICO, then I would prefer it

They need funds from the ICO for exchanges and support their project.
Activity: 84
Great that we have another NIST5 coin. I was already bored by the huge amount of Neoscrypt coins what we had in the last couple of days.
BSX mining seem to work great with nvidia-Cards and mining on Hash4Life runs quite smoothly.
I press my thumbs for good price on first exchange and a great future for the project!

I also quite like this project.
But if it does not sell ICO, then I would prefer it
Activity: 24