Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][ELITE] Ethereum Lite | FIRST ETHEREUM CURRENCY | LOW SUPPLY | YOBIT | CMC - page 40. (Read 49798 times)

Activity: 62
Merit: 0
Hi dev! Hope you can consider my airdrop application even when Im a newbie. Will work on my status. Thanks!
Activity: 35
Hope I won’t be late :p
Activity: 77
Joined airdrop, thanks Dev. joined on telegram and following on twitter.
Activity: 462
Merit: 12
quarkchain.io
Activity: 87
Merit: 10
Wow.. thanks for another chance.. i didnt make it for the first drop.. hope for this 2nd chance.. 😁😁
Activity: 12
Nice to see this project is back on the board any time frame when the roadmap will be announced looking forward to know I hope dev will implement some unique feature to make this more useful in real life so it will bring positive impact on the growth.
Activity: 122
Good morning friends. It's an interesting project u have going. I hope it meets expection.
Just joined the airdrop. Good luck guys
Activity: 53
I hope i can get in (y) seem to be a good alt[Suspicious link removed]dluck
Activity: 140
Merit: 100
MODERN FINANCE CHAIN
Joined airdrop, thanks.

FUCK U
BUY COIN
You are commemorating people, but you write a tread with dirty words, be careful
Activity: 61
Hilarious hillman the very next post after yours. its just too good.
Activity: 269
Jointed,many thanks.

Already join airdrop

Joined airdrop, thanks.

Guys becarefull posting lines of "joined X", "looking forward to getting X" etc...mods are banning that kind of post.. if you don't know the new rules you can read it here
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/users-posting-joined-type-posts-when-not-required-or-allowed-will-be-banned-2284374
this is not a scam thread??
what are you talking about?
people received their airdrop and the dev is doing his best he even got the coin added on yobit.

Also are we currently trying to get added to coinexchange.io?

he is talking about the  EtherLite ETL   that is claiming this one is a copy cat.
Activity: 1