Pages:
Author

Topic: [ann]FOXCOIN-REBORN [PHI1612-mn-pow-] Low Cost M.N. - page 4. (Read 2296 times)

copper member
Activity: 42
Merit: 0
I think the block is not going so great, it's been 12 hours are not yet able to fix? as it is a pretty difficult barriers addressed, fixing everything and waiting for them back as before.

That's a problem he should be able to fix much faster than this. Is the dev present and actively responding to you guys?

dev shows as offline.

And he will remain offline and not come back or just launch another project under a different name.

i work in a hospital, in emergency area, i have 2 days off a week, 1 small baby, and a wife who ask me for some time for her also, i thought was'nt necessary to come around every 10 minutes to type : ''soon'' , i typed already and i gave you the information on time. Easier to look the discord and double check that this is true, the new coin eis ready, in 24 h, not 24 - 48 h as i said :/. but you give me an idea, unfurtenatelly i will keep on going with this project, because many people like it, i like it, and as i have promised before, the coin is ready.

So we are going to proceed to relaunch it, swap the old coins with the new ones and folow our roadmap.

Activity: 840
Merit: 251
I think the block is not going so great, it's been 12 hours are not yet able to fix? as it is a pretty difficult barriers addressed, fixing everything and waiting for them back as before.

That's a problem he should be able to fix much faster than this. Is the dev present and actively responding to you guys?

dev shows as offline.

And he will remain offline and not come back or just launch another project under a different name.
copper member
we will finaly swap, sorry for the inconvenience
copper member
Activity: 344
i got 3 wallets running on different devices and all have the same issue , stuck on block 415 , and a lot of other things to do then this on sunday , i leave the wallets running and check back later