Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][POOL][DOGE][1% FEE] dogecoin.poolgen.com - page 3. (Read 4383 times)

Activity: 68
Merit: 10
Hi Just New to Dige Mining can you guys help me i Have been running my 6990 for 12 hours on Doge Pool at Dogeme but it seems im not getting any coins on my wallet can you help me guys im new to this thanks.

Having fun mining so far

wallet add is: DDPFnsmpvM9PM9L5YFHv7nVQAW8QMm5qmy

Any help would be appreciated guys.

Thanks

From.
Novice DogeMiner

Hello,

I checked your account and there are some coins in your balance although not a lot. You can configure an automatic payout or do a manual payout if desired.

I hope this helps.
Thanks for the feedback guys. This concludes the giveaway. Everyone was payed his 200 DOGES as promised.
Activity: 2
Merit: 0
Hi Just New to Dige Mining can you guys help me i Have been running my 6990 for 12 hours on Doge Pool at Dogeme but it seems im not getting any coins on my wallet can you help me guys im new to this thanks.

Having fun mining so far

wallet add is: DDPFnsmpvM9PM9L5YFHv7nVQAW8QMm5qmy

Any help would be appreciated guys.

Thanks

From.
Novice DogeMiner
GREETINGS FROM GERMANY. I also like to support the smaller Pools. Im mining more for the fun and  had a very good experience with dogeme.com , so far.
Keep the good work up, guys.

If you still want to send me some coins, here's my Wallet Address:

DNeCviYyETjvCy9oZYWnJE2aTmBkhcBWoV

Thank you so much, cheers

TEEBEE303
Wow, thanks guys. Let's find those doges Smiley
Really not sure about this one but I thought it was high time I branched out into mining other coins, Will see where the developers take it. Regardless, who doesn't love dogs. All that is needed now is a guinea pig coin.

I'm mining on http://dogeme.com and so far so good.

MontyMoo

D5zsS5hAVkJdeRbdSoNnLMuPsfvJ2m4XBy
Activity: 22
Hi

Started mining Dogecoin today Smiley

All good so far. Hope i mine plenty and Dogecoin preserves‎.

Dogecoin wallet: DSJjg4Z5VJ8qww6KjC5B7cVQyVKSaFqdm8