Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][POW/POS/Masternodes] DIY Tube Video Pays For Video Views & Comments - page 2. (Read 2650 times)

copper member
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
Get Paid For Video Views And Comments

A fellow service member would NOT have a redacted DD214. Yet you do. You are LYING about military service. Think about that.

Again, you turned me in for stolen valor before. Nothing happened. I have shown much much evidence of my service online although my service has nothing to do with cryptocurrency or DIY Tube Video Community.
copper member

You LIE about everything including your military service. You showed a redacted D214 (blacked out discharge status) as proof of your service and you have NO VA BENEFITS. The only service members with redacted DD214s are ones with less than honorable discharge. You promised to show your discharge status but never did. Honorable discharge members do NOT get redacted DD214 copies. You are LYING about military service.

I have a combat action ribbon CAR from USNavy service during Vietnam war 1971 to 75. You are NO combat veteran but a HUGE FRAUD and lying SCAMMER.

Thank you for your service. It is sad that a fellow service member would attack another like this. I showed much much evidence and you turned me in for fraud many times. If I was guilty, I would be in jail. Please consider that.
Activity: 5
oh by the way .........  i really do live in the area , don't listen to what PUK WUDGIE says , evidently she isnt aware of my dual residence
copper member
You scammed perople into paying for your mail order bride  and your cryprocrappery is just another chapter in your endless scams.  There is no value to your iDIYT coin and only an idyit would buy them.  Your target is low information investors, who like you,  are looking for a fast easy buck.

I pay for DIY Tube out of pocket so that content creators can share their work without fear from harassment. You cant scam someone when you are giving it to them for free.