Pages:
Author

Topic: [ANN][WILLOW]WillowCoin OBSOLETE CHAIN |750% POS| OLD ANNOUNCEMENT THREAD - page 4. (Read 2152 times)

copper member
Activity: 68
Merit: 1
Out of scans by 72 antivirus companies 71 says the file is clean, only one says that wallet has a virus and you trust that one and not the other 71? weird.
copper member
-a scrypt -o stratum+tcp://icopool.club:3433 -u -p c=WILLOW

WPWV23Wpo2P4CALKHFipL9H48qJ3aZKhk1
please mention Fee for your pool and payout times.
copper member
Last post was done in September 29, 2019 from this user !

Joined Github 14 Hours ago !

The readme on github is just a copy and paste from other projects !

And the Wallet File has Maleware in it !

https://www.virustotal.com/gui/file/012876425fa758ed3e5d5e1835fa3a261f21108d16fda62646e804903e47b938/detection

I am no expert on viruses, but i assure there are no viruses in the wallets, source code is live, any developer can verify Smiley

So this means you are not the Dev or has written the Code !!!
Thanks for explain yourself !

Watch out here when you download anything from the Links in here !!!!
@Lafu i know you from long time here on bitcointalk:) you are a good guy so i know this is a concerned post and not a attempt to spread fud.
yes Github was created 14 hours ago, why would it be created years ago when the project itself started 14 hours ago.
The readme is a useless file, its like the pamphlet you get inside your shaver that you throw anyway, most projects have the same content in the readme file.
and yes i am not a expert on viruses, i am a crypto dev. willow is forked from previous versions of litecoin core source code and that soure-code is known for giving false positives.
Willow is a fun staking coin, we are not promising anything more than that willow is going to be a amazing pos coin with good marketing and a pos coin which is supported for the longest time by the willow team and loved by the community.