Pages:
Author

Topic: archived - page 58. (Read 146415 times)

Activity: 462
Merit: 250
July 01, 2014, 07:27:50 AM
A gift for new investors

I ll be here tomorrow, today I have a lot of work to do. I hope to not hurt any sensibility... this is XXX coin, right?

Let me find good news

WOW, I love you mistress! I want to pay XXX for mistress' services. Come on dev, bring it on!
Activity: 136
Merit: 100
July 01, 2014, 07:26:52 AM
i have bought some. Hope i'm right
Activity: 661
Merit: 500
July 01, 2014, 07:21:19 AM
Ei dev, as you can see by my name, this could be my coin.
I'm going to explain better what I mean. Sorry for my imperfect english
First of all I'm a student and I m 28 yers old. I m paying my studies working like cam girls ( I tell you now: I hate pm, so guys don't write me or you ll not see me here anymore). I work in rivcams ( www.rivcams.com). If you have not idea of what I m talking about, go there and you ll have an idea. The bigger problem of the men who pay for " talk" with me is this: they pay with creditcard, so for the bank or for anyone that wants to take informations, it is like to say:" this man pay for cam girls". Credit card is not anonymous. In the other side, this is a big problem for the girls too. We receiving payments through credit card and it is like to say " this is a bitch... " ( men, sorry but this is your language).
The question is: how to pay cam girls and be anonymous?
I want to say my proposal.