Pages:
Author

Topic: are the majority of the people part time traders? - page 4. (Read 849 times)

legendary
Activity: 2282
Merit: 1023
I mean of all the people who are trading do majority just do it as a side job for just a little profit or most of the traders dedicated traders who don't have any side jobs?
What type of trader are you?
When the price of bitcoin was well below $1000,there was many traders who were not that curious on leaving their main job and concentrate full time of trading and analyse things,but in the past few months,big money is poured into bitcoin and we would see big market movements and the amount of users will be real professionals.
Activity: 1344
Merit: 110
SOL.BIOKRIPT.COM
I mean of all the people who are trading do majority just do it as a side job for just a little profit or most of the traders dedicated traders who don't have any side jobs?

I am a night trader who doesn't have side jobs. I trade only if there is a sure profit and if the price of the coin that I bought keeps falling, then I do nothing and wait for it to rise again even though it's risky. I am ready for the outcomes, win or lose. Soon I'll look for a decent job and make trading as part time.
Activity: 1274
Merit: 263
the majority traders should be part time players,
only some people use it as their full job in their real life because it's very risky.
we can lose all of our money in the second,that is why many people choose trade as their side job to get profit.
i always remembered this from friend of mine :
'Trading is very hard and risky,you can lose all of your money without noticing it but at the same time you can gain a lot from it.
remember,do not put all of your money into it.
always play something that you can afford to lose,and be smart'
i can be considered as a full time traders because i spent a lot of my time doing the trade.
i am looking at it not as a job but instead it's my passion,i really like doing the trade.
Activity: 462
Merit: 101