Pages:
Author

Topic: Are you surprise by bitcoin price now? - page 63. (Read 33321 times)

Activity: 62
Merit: 10
December 08, 2017, 07:08:50 AM
We'll see a correction, there are events happening on Dec 10th and later in the month
Activity: 364
Merit: 100
December 08, 2017, 07:08:41 AM
Bitcoin and other Digital Asset trades are high-risk activities. Bitcoin / Digital Asset prices are very volatile, where prices can change significantly over time. Since the price of Bitcoin is too high (overpriced), where the price has increased 2191% today compared to the price in early January 2017, there is potential Bitcoin can experience price correction at any time and no one can guarantee bitcoin price will move where in the future . The same can apply to all Digital Assets.
Activity: 12
Merit: 0
December 08, 2017, 07:06:52 AM
I am new in bitcoin, but im updated on how much the increase of bitcoin price. It blows my mind when I see the the bitcoin value triple in a couple of month. It is just "wow". Can you belive that? That is how much the bitcoin value rise. Imagine what bitcoin can become in couple of years? Now I want to invest in bitcoin. I also want to invite my friend to invest on bitcoin so they can also be a part of bitcoin success.
Activity: 305
December 08, 2017, 06:53:16 AM
definitely yes because its price goes to $7,000 and that is a high price now.. either we all know the value of it is volatile but this is still a surprising one.. and many investor try to invest now make their profit bigger..
Activity: 336
December 08, 2017, 06:50:00 AM
Wow, Bitcoin is amazing, at first, i just expect bitcoins will stock up at 15k by the end of the year, but at the early stage of the month, it gradually reach 15k level,and surely it will continue to pumps up. This is very impressive performance and i should invest at the very earliest stage of bitcoins, I see myself an instant millionaire at present:) 
Activity: 9
December 08, 2017, 06:39:14 AM