Pages:
Author

Topic: Automated Betting Software - page 2. (Read 271 times)

legendary
Activity: 2128
Merit: 1775
October 15, 2021, 09:57:07 AM
What i want to find is someone with successful live betting strategy, any sport but ideally soccer, that needs a high performance automation tool to partner with me.
I read your topic many times, but can't make me understand what you mean, partners, software, soccer betting and auto betting, what is the core of your topic.

• Are you looking for a gambling betting partner.
• Are you a sports prediction especially football.
• Or you have software in determining each gambling bet.

I really have to ask the gist of your topic, I'm really dizzy for that.
Activity: 11
Merit: 0
October 15, 2021, 05:08:03 AM
Hi guys i'm not sure if this is a good place to post this, please let me know if it's in wrong forum - it has nothing to do with BTC

I've been working for about 3 years to build an automated betting system. It has been live for the last 2 years and is now very stable and bug free. High level it gets odds, finds opportunities, places bets, records outcomes and shows P&L. It covers pre game and live and all sports. Almost all of P&L is pre game, I haven't been able to get live working well.  

What i want to find is someone with successful live betting strategy, any sport but ideally soccer, that needs a high performance automation tool to partner with me.

I'm happy to provide more info to anyone interested

Thanks  

I think there may be some misunderstanding, i'm not looking for customers i'm afraid, as i said in my original post i want someone with their own live betting model to work together with me. Thanks
Activity: 784
Merit: 252
October 14, 2021, 09:34:13 AM
I am quite enthusiastic and waiting for the update of the device you are talking about whether we can use it or is it still in the further development stage. So far I have not fully understood the automatic betting device. So can we give it a try for now?