Pages:
Author

Topic: Best amount to risk for a beginner - page 3. (Read 615 times)

Activity: 210
Merit: 0
January 10, 2018, 06:46:00 PM
Actually my friend who introduce Bitcoin to me never spend a cent when he started campaigns and Bitcoin.. .
Only he did was make account... posted and wait until he ranked up to JR. And started bounty campaigns...
Earn coins in every group and sell them to Bitcoin....
Little by little until today now he has Bitcoin earning....
He only use his time and internet...since we don't have much salary to spend in Bitcoin.. ..
But people with money will come with a different....story
Activity: 16
January 10, 2018, 06:34:24 PM
In my view as a beginner, I think one should start from something small such that if the unexpected occur, one will not feel it much
Activity: 278
Merit: 101
Staker.network - POS Smart Contract ETH Token
January 10, 2018, 06:31:17 PM
Only risl what you can afford. In my case I put like 300 usd more than 6 mounths ago and everything went right. Find projects with good future and do you own research, dont buy what the youtubers tell you. In my case im investing in Coins like deeponion,  enj, urf. So do a lot of research and pick the coin you most like. I use cryptopia to exchange. Good luck.
Activity: 60
Merit: 1
January 10, 2018, 06:30:14 PM
I think this amount is decided by you free money.  But I think for beginner you can invest from small to big. I don’t think 100% in all is an good idea. For newbie any how you must can afford the loss, even if change to zero , you can said yes afford it. Ok this amount is best!
Activity: 238
Merit: 23
January 10, 2018, 06:15:58 PM
It all depends on how much you feel comfortable with, I was given the advice of only invest what you can afford to lose at first. Whilst we all hope that wouldn't happen it's more like when you are a beginner.