Pages:
Author

Topic: Best crypto to buy now? - page 21. (Read 69692 times)

Activity: 126
Merit: 1
September 26, 2018, 01:36:43 PM
Ripple, if you have invested last week you could’ve doubled your 1000 USD, ripple is prepping ip another blast might happened towards the end of this week based kn the forecast. Not to build it up that much it replaced Ethereum on the second spot. Good luck
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
September 26, 2018, 01:29:59 PM
Hi - Newbie here..I would like to put down 1000 USD next week.. What would your advice be to me?
If now Altcoins makes us interested and interested in buying and keeping i would think of ETH as the first. Because current ETH price is very potential and very good for investors. It will not be too late when we can buy it right now. I think ETH will raise $ 1,000 by the end of this year.
if we take into account new information about the near future etherium, then its price should really rise by the end of this year. I mean the technology for scaling the block chain and the possible hard fork in December.
Activity: 406
September 26, 2018, 11:51:58 AM
please buy bitcoin. I think bitcoin is always the best and safest choice besides ETH is also altcoion worth to buy and invest in long term. I believe in the future of ETH will increase much more times than the present.
see, bitcoin and altcoin are rising again,
are these signs that bullish is coming?
Activity: 245
September 26, 2018, 11:42:15 AM
Hi - Newbie here..I would like to put down 1000 USD next week.. What would your advice be to me?
If now Altcoins makes us interested and interested in buying and keeping i would think of ETH as the first. Because current ETH price is very potential and very good for investors. It will not be too late when we can buy it right now. I think ETH will raise $ 1,000 by the end of this year.
Activity: 102
Merit: 10
September 26, 2018, 11:36:55 AM