Pages:
Author

Topic: bitcoin affects life a lot - page 6. (Read 73717 times)

Activity: 168
Merit: 12
November 04, 2016, 04:11:11 PM
I don't even know where to begin with bitcoin, but I imagine if you were one of the people that got into it early, and you saved those bits

you are pretty rich right now.  So i guess it would affect your life a lot because it is used as a currency, unfortunately, money dictates our lives  in this point in time.
Activity: 364
Merit: 250
November 04, 2016, 03:34:28 PM
I am a newbie and I am looking forward to get to know more about  Bitcoin. Hope this would be fun, cant wait for the coming days exploring bitcoin.

Yeah, try gambling with bitcoins. It will be fun to see all your bitcoins gone you win some amazing amount! Good luck tho, you'll need it! Smiley

Don't suggest him things that can affect his life in a negative way with bitcoins, gambling is something that should just be used for having some fun, if it is used for getting big rewards or profits it would surely affect your life negatively.

I think he's being ironic, everyone know the risks of gambling and you also can gamble with any fiat currency, that's not a bitcoin thing, the most people that gamble with bitcoin already played with fiat. So that's not a bitcoin fame.
legendary
Activity: 1274
Merit: 1004
November 04, 2016, 01:16:48 PM
if ypu think you are wasting your time completly ob the vertual world getting less profit or nothing then stress or hard time then i will advice try to make it as support not completly relaying on it.i am a coder and i learnt many programming languages from internet and bitcoin helped me a lot on this
Activity: 672
November 04, 2016, 12:13:17 PM
I am a newbie and I am looking forward to get to know more about  Bitcoin. Hope this would be fun, cant wait for the coming days exploring bitcoin.

Yeah, try gambling with bitcoins. It will be fun to see all your bitcoins gone you win some amazing amount! Good luck tho, you'll need it! Smiley