Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitcoin is a good investment now, because... - page 14. (Read 105529 times)

Activity: 420
Merit: 250
Bitcoin is a good investment because there is a lot of people who are busy with bitcoin right now and who invest a lot on it witch mean that The value goes up and down and that is why a lot of people invest in bitcoin because there is a lot of money to make from it.
All the people are saying this that the bitcoin is the best investment and as much as the time passing the value and the price of the bitcoin is increasing it is getting more and more famous so it is the best time to invest because if you will keep your money for the long time you will not e able to earn more money with your money but if you will invest in the bitcoin you will be able to get the profit and the best price for the bitcoin.

My reasoning will be differend, I'm studying abrod for example and bitcoin is the cheapest and easiest way for me to get paid. Or to send money to my family members living abroad, it's the best choice.
Activity: 826
Merit: 502
Bitcoin is a good investment because there is a lot of people who are busy with bitcoin right now and who invest a lot on it witch mean that The value goes up and down and that is why a lot of people invest in bitcoin because there is a lot of money to make from it.
All the people are saying this that the bitcoin is the best investment and as much as the time passing the value and the price of the bitcoin is increasing it is getting more and more famous so it is the best time to invest because if you will keep your money for the long time you will not e able to earn more money with your money but if you will invest in the bitcoin you will be able to get the profit and the best price for the bitcoin.
Activity: 238
Merit: 100