Pages:
Author

Topic: Bitparking Terracoin Exchange [closed] - page 2. (Read 3596 times)

legendary
Activity: 1078
Merit: 1005
January 21, 2013, 06:05:21 PM
Also, the amounts in the "sell orders" column seem a little screwy...
The column on the right is a cumulative sum. It shows the total of all TRC up to the given price (ie. all rows above it).
legendary
Activity: 1420
Merit: 1010
January 21, 2013, 03:51:14 PM
I'd like to trade Namecoins for Terracoins.
Any plan about it?
make me an offer i'm interested in some namecoins
Activity: 294
Merit: 250
January 21, 2013, 03:50:30 PM
Also, the amounts in the "sell orders" column seem a little screwy...
legendary
Activity: 2352
Merit: 1064
Bitcoin is antisemitic
January 21, 2013, 03:39:23 PM
I'd like to trade Namecoins for Terracoins.
Any plan about it?
January 21, 2013, 03:32:10 PM
hahaha, yes, in lieu of that not working as expected... I am new to OpenID and I logged in through my google account. Is my username my gmail address? (for example) or something else?

Ah, I see...

When you clicked the "sign up" button it should have taken you to a page to select your login method (Google, Yahoo, OpenID) once you have selected a login method, you will be prompted for a username and TRC/BTC withdrawal addresses...

Your login is whatever name you've selected at this point...
legendary
Activity: 1204
Merit: 1001
RUM AND CARROTS: A PIRATE LIFE FOR ME
January 21, 2013, 03:21:00 PM
Question: I signed up/in using Open ID by clicking the "google" button and choosing one of my google accounts to login. Now, after I have been logged out, how do I log back in? To sign up all I did was click my google account, I never received an OpenID identifier. What do I need to do to log back in?

Top-left corner, enter username and click "log in"...

hahaha, yes, in lieu of that not working as expected... I am new to OpenID and I logged in through my google account. Is my username my gmail address? (for example) or something else?