Pages:
Author

Topic: Bought BCH @ 0,20580002 - Should I sell or hold? - page 2. (Read 987 times)

Activity: 157
Merit: 100
Bch currently sits at 0.12btc. I initially bought in to day trade, which it went up to my goal on the day. However I held it, I'm not good at taking long positions and I've lost about a third so far. I'm unsure whether to cut my losses or hold. Anyone with a technical analysis or an opinion on whether or not I should cut? Anyone in the same boat?

HODL.
I also HODL BCH BCC.
I was guessing that it may go ways expensive.
It would rise higher,.... to the moon
Activity: 228
I think BCH will reach >$1000 USD again in the future, it is only a matter of time.  Patience my friend...
Activity: 246
I bought in at about 0.185BTC. One of my beginner purchases. It pumped back to 0.2BTC but I got greedy and waited for it to pump again. Then the steady decline and the last pump to 0.195 I missed because I was asleep.  Grin  Now I'm just waiting for that pump to 0.15~0.16BTC then I would sell at a loss. Although I might also wait for the November btc hardfork since there may be a huge shift to BCH if people don't want segwit2x.
Activity: 14
Merit: 0
I'm still not selling because I'm expecting some more good pumps in the near future  Huh
Activity: 420
Merit: 250
i don't believe BCH will hit more price. they are trying to collect BCHs and make it stabile but it is very hard.
Activity: 798
Merit: 255
Bch currently sits at 0.12btc. I initially bought in to day trade, which it went up to my goal on the day. However I held it, I'm not good at taking long positions and I've lost about a third so far. I'm unsure whether to cut my losses or hold. Anyone with a technical analysis or an opinion on whether or not I should cut? Anyone in the same boat?