Pages:
Author

Topic: Bounty campaign - page 2. (Read 246 times)

Activity: 187
Merit: 0
April 19, 2018, 08:46:15 AM
Hello everyone,

This is my first time to joined signature and bounty campaign. Can anyone here who can give advice or information on how to make post?

In many campaign there are certain rules and regulation that we needed to comply or do so we can be accepted in their campaign. For example, some campaign that their rules is you can only post in Bitcoin Discussion Section thus, posting in other section will be not counted as your post count for a current week. So it means you better remind or keep in your mind the rules and regulation in your respected campaign. You can make post by actively participating here in the forum. You can give your suggestion and opinion in any topic that your reading. Post need to have quality and helpful to others.
correct. and there should be attention to the number of characters that have been written in the bounty signing campaign. because if the character is too short not received. and note the number of posts every week to get you a stack.
Activity: 175
Merit: 1
April 19, 2018, 08:28:58 AM
Hello everyone,

This is my first time to joined signature and bounty campaign. Can anyone here who can give advice or information on how to make post?

In many campaign there are certain rules and regulation that we needed to comply or do so we can be accepted in their campaign. For example, some campaign that their rules is you can only post in Bitcoin Discussion Section thus, posting in other section will be not counted as your post count for a current week. So it means you better remind or keep in your mind the rules and regulation in your respected campaign. You can make post by actively participating here in the forum. You can give your suggestion and opinion in any topic that your reading. Post need to have quality and helpful to others.
Activity: 3080
Merit: 603
April 19, 2018, 08:19:50 AM
Hello everyone,