Pages:
Author

Topic: Bounty Earnings - page 63. (Read 13212 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 1
GIGZI - INDEPENDENT WEALTH MANAGEMENT
July 20, 2018, 04:33:25 AM
The problem is that now many companies last for 2-3 months and even where the month goes on the enrollment of tokens and a couple of weeks or even a month goes to get them to the stock exchange!
Activity: 126
Merit: 0
July 20, 2018, 04:29:57 AM
Yes I'm new to joining bounties and I've joined a bunch of them. I just earned a small amount and still waiting for orher payments from bounties. I hope someday I can earn as much as you do. i will invest for get profit.
Activity: 126
July 20, 2018, 04:19:03 AM
I just participated, which has a high rank of course that will earn a great income. the higher your rank then the income you will receive the greater. and for now it is very difficult to raise the rankings.
Activity: 532
Merit: 250
July 20, 2018, 12:38:11 AM
If desired, you can earn $ 1000 per month, if you can successfully trade, and carefully select the right bounty programs for earnings.
Activity: 532
Merit: 100
July 19, 2018, 07:12:04 AM
Member with only rank jr.member and you can create 1000$ per month, that's great. I'm not good at English, so I usually participate in facebook campaign and Twitter campaign. But also depends on the project followed. Many projects do not pay the reward. Bounty is a great opportunity for lucky people to find successful projects that pay high rewards. I'm working hard
Activity: 331
Merit: 250
Personal Text: Blockchain with a Purpose
July 19, 2018, 06:39:24 AM
I only recently participate, high rank of course and can receive excellent profits, but not us, who became in place and practically did't really earn a new rank, thanks merit Angry