Author

Topic: [Bounty][Ended] Centra - Multi-Blockchain Worldwide Debit Card & Insured Wallet - page 119. (Read 82853 times)

Activity: 1218
Merit: 500
BintexFutures
I joined the campaign. Well this is my first time ever to add any signature and i would like to know how it works. Good luck everyone.

Just wear the signature and make the required number of posts while following the campaign rules.
Each week successfully completing the work will give you stakes and this stakes will become tokens at the end of the campaign.
Activity: 210
Merit: 100
I joined the campaign. Well this is my first time ever to add any signature and i would like to know how it works. Good luck everyone.
Activity: 313
A few days ago i signed up twitter and fb bounty campaign from this site: http://www.centra.tech/bounty-program/
But not show at spreadsheet.

Not intend to duplicated, so I re-registered through the OP and done.

Thank you
Activity: 728
joined twitter centra bounty.
Activity: 607
Merit: 106
i was joined centra,

that is great & amazing project for new cryptocurrency

good luck
Activity: 378
Merit: 250
I am in on the Centra bounty!   Woot! Let's all help and make it happen for them.
Activity: 490
Merit: 115
Future is Minter
Guys, You can share and retweet every centra's post. It would be great for project  Wink
Activity: 448
joined  to TW and FB campaign
wish you sucesful ICO
Activity: 434
Merit: 103
joined facebook, good luck!
Activity: 252
joined social media facebook & twitter
Activity: 490
Merit: 259
Hello, thats seems a great plan, I am joining the twitter campaign for social media /  telegram and slack. good luck dev and team.
Activity: 420
Merit: 267
Activity: 62
Merit: 0
Hi sir,i have joined social media campaign,good luck for you project sir....
Activity: 1008
Merit: 101
Joined on twitter bounty. Expect a lot on this project to be more advanced and successful. To be better good luck!!
Activity: 221