Pages:
Author

Topic: Brand new - page 2. (Read 367 times)

Activity: 238
Merit: 10
“The Future of Security Tokens”
February 06, 2018, 10:41:33 AM
At first i would like to know where are you came from? If you need a lot information about merit or activity and post to get higher rank you could see from home and choose many language there for you to easy understand. There is a lot moderator from many language to explain the rule of forum to newbie. So you don't get confuse here.
Activity: 182
Merit: 0
February 06, 2018, 10:35:37 AM
you need to create a wallet. then read topics on the first page, study, and seek the bounty  the company that you like, read the terms and forth.
Activity: 462
Merit: 12
В поиске
February 05, 2018, 02:07:12 AM
Hi to all..

Im new in this field.. Can someone explain me further how will i use this and how it works??
Thank you..
You can first open the board for beginners and get a good study, there is all the most important thing. From ranks in the forum to tactics of trading
Activity: 392
Merit: 100
February 02, 2018, 11:57:57 AM
There are a lot of useful information . You can read about mining , about the different types of coins . This forum is by developers ICO, in which you can participate . Don't miss this study !
Activity: 224
Merit: 12
February 02, 2018, 11:55:41 AM
I do not know where to start but it would be better if you visit post below, maybe this will help you to know more before going into other sub forum.

https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/unofficial-list-of-official-bitcointalkorg-rules-guidelines-faq-703657
https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/newbies-read-before-posting-1689727

I agree. Read the links above. Well, just walk around the forum and find a lot of interesting information.
Activity: 69
February 02, 2018, 11:49:07 AM
I do not know where to start but it would be better if you visit post below, maybe this will help you to know more before going into other sub forum.