Pages:
Author

Topic: BullToken ICO Whitepaper | Throwing itself 2 the wolves,in hopes of joining pack - page 2. (Read 2607 times)

Activity: 52
Merit: 0
Does anyone know what will happen with the tokens that wont be sold?
Activity: 28
Hey. I'm a newbie in the cryptocurrency world, just joined in last week. Being busy with exams I haven't had the time to read as much about them as I wish. Been putting some cash into IOTA so far as it seems like an amazing project. Wanted to dip into some ICOs as well when I stumbled upon BullToken. I'll probably try to participate in the community some, but mainly I just really like the thought of investing in a fund for ICOs. Seeing how many there are and the explosive growth of some of them, I feel like there's just too much to tackle as an individual. So relying on a community that properly researches them all and manages to catch on to the successes sounds amazing, even if a large percent might fail.

I know you haven't advertised much yet, but still the community as of now seems extremely small. While this will likely change as the project nears the main sale I still have to ask, how well can the project function if you only barely manage past phase 1 (past the guaranteed money-back) and don't get the community needed for your planned systems? Will the currently in place IBAs still manage to keep the ship sailing?