Pages:
Author

Topic: Businesses you can run from anywhere for under $1,000 - page 2. (Read 2136 times)

Activity: 924
Merit: 1001
Good list. There are many businesses which do not require capital in cash but in the form of time. The best way is to learn skills online (and that one can do for free) and to offer it online on appropriate forums or building own portal.

If you have computer and a working internet connection & some time then there is no need of $1000 in order to run a business (unless you are paying for computer expenses).
Yeah thats a good list looks like i am interested in web designing.. but i have my own way and i am using a small amount to have a big earnings even i dont have $1k usd.. i think i choose a good place where i can earn a lot after i am studying i think business with bitcoin for me is the best..
Activity: 1190
Merit: 534
Good list. There are many businesses which do not require capital in cash but in the form of time. The best way is to learn skills online (and that one can do for free) and to offer it online on appropriate forums or building own portal.

If you have computer and a working internet connection & some time then there is no need of $1000 in order to run a business (unless you are paying for computer expenses).
legendary
Activity: 1596
Merit: 1005
★Nitrogensports.eu★
This post seems pretty generic and has no direct Bitcoin relevance. What means running for under $1000? A $1000 one-time investment or monthly / yearly costs of $1000? Where did you gather this information from?
I think Op means it in a way when you can start these kind of businesses having budget of $1000. So it is like initial funds needed to start.
And of course you can encounter additional expenses later, as it is almost impossible to evade.

Whether $1000 is sufficient amount is highly debatable because it purchasing power varies from place to place. So I guess it is like generic thought of an Op in this case.
Activity: 502
Merit: 118