Pages:
Author

Topic: Campaigns for newbie to get Bitcoin - page 2. (Read 575 times)

Activity: 728
Merit: 250
November 24, 2018, 07:52:09 PM
very rare or even nearly impossible to campaign for a newbie but can produce a bitcoin. you need to do is deepen about crypto used to be while you increase your rank owned account. from it then began to follow the campaign even though it's a lot more often pay using altcoin.
Activity: 2996
Merit: 600
November 24, 2018, 06:47:12 PM
No campaign now for bitcoin paying campaign / bounties.

But you still have plenty of option to earn bitcoin even you are newbie here in the forum and that is through working outside with such platforms. You can also trade but this requires an amount of money to start, you can also join some other bounties but its not bitcoin paying.
Activity: 2240
Merit: 175
November 24, 2018, 06:45:46 PM
Are there any campaigns for newbie to get Bitcoin ?

Bounty campaign seldom give a newbie to participate you just need to increase your activity and get at least one merit to rank to junior then you can participate in a signature campaign, but you can still join other campaigns like the article and social bounty even if you are a newbie.
Activity: 392
Merit: 10
EndChain - Complete Logistical Solution
November 24, 2018, 06:41:36 PM

I don't think there is a campaign can get Bitcoin for newbie, but there are ways for you to get Bitcoin, that is you just need to participate in social media, blog or video bounty campaigns because the campaign usually still receives newbie and when you get tokens from the bounty payment, then you only need to wait for the token to be listed on the exchange and you can sell it to buy Bitcoin.
Activity: 644
Merit: 100
November 24, 2018, 02:08:11 PM