Pages:
Author

Topic: Can newbie able to apply facebook bounty campaign? - page 4. (Read 418 times)

Activity: 224
Merit: 101
HEXCASH - Decentralized Fund
i have 1000+ friends, since i am a newbie, I have read about Facebook bounty but i am not sure newbie can apply Facebook bounty. Please suggest

I think yes, newbies are entitled to join on any campaigns except signature bounty campaigns since they couldn't wear any signatures in the forum.
And as long as you meet all the requirements such as number of friends of followers and other requirements.
Facebook, Twitter, blog, YouTube, Telegram are some of the bounty campaigns that newbies could join but it all depends on the bounty manager because there are more bounty campaigns that only accept at least jr. Members only.
Activity: 151
Merit: 0
i have 1000+ friends, since i am a newbie, I have read about Facebook bounty but i am not sure newbie can apply Facebook bounty. Please suggest

Yes you can if you match there Facebook bounty Rules. you can join as much as bounty camp at a time
I suggest you to join COTI
Activity: 26
Thanks for all your responses. Can any one suggest best Facebook bounty campaign.
Activity: 148
It could be origin of any followers on facebook you can follow it. But there is also a social media campaign that requires above newbi to be able to follow it. Many search for this diforum many campaigns that newbi may join
Activity: 448
Merit: 100
The fact that you are new, it does not say anything. The main thing is that your Facebook page has quality friends who read what you offer them. Many campaigns take in their ranks newcomers with facebook pages from 300-500 friends.
Activity: 204
Merit: 10
I can not be sure that facebook has completely banned advertising about crypto currency, because today there are a lot of projects that use advertising in social networks, but of course you can participate in programs of facebook, the rank here does not matter only if facebook did not prohibit advertising