Pages:
Author

Topic: Christmas Giveaway [Finished] - page 3. (Read 3833 times)

Activity: 448
Merit: 250
I'm a Web Developer: HTML, CSS, PHP, JS.
December 24, 2014, 05:10:27 AM
i would like to get 5 x 1 AMHASH GHS shares On havelockinvestments  Cheesy Wink
It's random and that gift is split up into 5 gifts.
Activity: 196
Merit: 100
December 24, 2014, 05:05:50 AM
i would like to get 5 x 1 AMHASH GHS shares On havelockinvestments  Cheesy Wink
December 24, 2014, 01:45:45 AM
A few more are left, as of now everyone will get a gift!
December 23, 2014, 12:49:49 PM
The form is demanding Steam id
What is Steam id ?  Undecided

A Social Networking website ?
It's a gaming platform, you can put no if you don't want any of the games from it.

so how you choice the lucky people ?
It's random.

Mumi22, you put yes under the question that asked if you donated... would you like to change that since it's a lie? If not, you won't be eligible for the drawing.
Activity: 336
Sorry for my English if It is Bad✌✌
December 23, 2014, 12:36:44 PM
The form is demanding Steam id
What is Steam id ?  Undecided

A Social Networking website ?
Activity: 378
Merit: 257
December 23, 2014, 12:17:04 PM
so how you choice the lucky people ?
BRE
legendary
Activity: 1218
Merit: 1014
Lucky.lat | Marketing Solutions & Implementations
December 23, 2014, 11:58:33 AM
Signing up here as well! Gifts!
You won't get anything. You aren't a member+ and you clearly didn't read the OP.
Someone just signed up and put their facebook account -_-
Now someone just signed up with a link to a forum...

Grin some people still think that this giveaways mean = free btc for them  Grin
Maybe they think steam is like a coupon which can be trade for btc ......

Btw Good project , and Merry Christmas for you
December 23, 2014, 09:30:59 AM
You won't get anything. You aren't a member+ and you clearly didn't read the OP.
Someone just signed up and put their facebook account -_-
Now someone just signed up with a link to a forum...