Pages:
Author

Topic: "Christmas Vacation" For all our Staff and Students! - page 4. (Read 893 times)

legendary
Activity: 2170
Merit: 1789
Understandable, I guess here's my pitch then.

1. No link, but I worked with Bountycloud on multiple projects, I also worked with Coinbench to manage their website before. I'm familiar with bounty management too. I also worked as a tester for apps, and websites through review campaigns on this forum or other freelancing platforms (as a Rater, etc).
2. 200$+
3. Yes
Activity: 2870
Merit: 612
1) na
2) $200
3) Yes

owns a forum once upon a time.  
legendary
Activity: 3584
Merit: 4420
1) https://bitcointalksearch.org/topic/yahoo62278-campaign-management-servicesget-all-your-needs-here-1704638
2) $3000
3) Yes

I might be interested but I wouldn't want tokens and i'd want paid up front. Non negotiable
legendary
Activity: 2100
Merit: 1040
A Great Time to Start Something!
So basically you're looking for a community tester and manager, who may need to do some campaign/ads management? I'm interested too. I've worked with some bounty management projects in the past as an assistant, and do some management and content creation jobs for Coinbench. I'd prefer if you give a more private option to negotiate the deal instead of asking publicly like this. Would it be fine if I drop you a pm?

No PM's please, I'm honestly way too busy for that, and we can do everything in public today. We can work something out, especially after you see our video. Thank you.

1) NA
2) 200$
3) Yes

Additional note: I am a professional software tester for websites,applications previously worked for a FAANG coorporation and currently working for a similar stature company (proof can be provided in PM). i believe i would be able to help more than a usual member for the testing part especially.
Thanks for consideration

Yes, I am interested in your skills, thank you rohang.
legendary