Pages:
Author

Topic: CoinPredict.co - Predict a future BitCoin rate and win! - page 2. (Read 2177 times)

Activity: 271
Merit: 250
Bitalo Predictions is far more sophisiticated, as you can bet on ranges and the more accurate and more long term your bet is the higher you score.

see
http://predictions.bitalo.com

EDIT: Also, bitalo predictions is completely free and winning prizes are sponsored
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
Since this prediction is only open for 12 hours, what is the difference between binary options and your website idea?

You don't choose between two outcomes. You predict the exact value (two decimals) and the closest win all the other bets.
Activity: 434
Merit: 250
Since this prediction is only open for 12 hours, what is the difference between binary options and your website idea?
Activity: 9
Merit: 0
CoinPredict.co

I'm proud to announce a new BitCoin game I have been working on for a few months now. I believe this is the first of its kind. Today I'm launching the first open beta test. This is a public round to see if I need to make any changes or improvements. Of course it's functional and you can start predicting and if you're good/lucky, win!

If you have any questions, feedback, issues, suggestions, anything - please post in this thread or PM me. Please also report any bugs to me. I will also be looking for a complete rework of the design (as it's not very attractive at the moment), so if you're interested in that, PM me and show me what you've got.

› What is BitCoin?
BitCoin is a decentralized, virtual currency (crypto currency). This is the currency used to bet on CoinPredict. To learn more, please visit Bitcoin.org.

› What is CoinPredict?
CoinPredict is an exciting betting/prediction game based on the crypto currency BitCoin. Predict a future BitCoin value and win. The more predictions in one round, the higher the stakes. So tell your friends to join in!

› How does it work?