Pages:
Author

Topic: Crypto or Forex? - page 9. (Read 1178 times)

Activity: 994
Merit: 441
March 11, 2023, 07:58:17 PM
Hello,
What are the Advantages and Disadvantages of the Crypto and Forex? Why should anyone choose Crypto over Forex?
Thank you.
If I was asked to choose between crypto currency and forex, I would definitely choose crypto currency. Because for me crypto currency is the best I am earning money from here. I have earned a lot of money in my life from here. And I have quite good experience about cryptocurrency trading. But I have never done forex trading, I have no experience and I don't know its pros and cons. Although there is a lot of money to be made from here but it is of no value to me because I know nothing about forex. I know about crypto currency its importance to me is immense.
legendary
Activity: 3234
Merit: 2943
Block halving is coming.
March 11, 2023, 07:47:26 PM
In addition Crypto is decentralized, meaning it is not controlled by any authorities, than forex markets which are controlled by central banks and other financial institutions. That's why it is far from government interference and manipulation compared to forex and it is more attractive to traders who prefer to trade in a decentralized environment than a centralized one.
Activity: 2506
Merit: 368
March 11, 2023, 06:24:48 PM
Both are good for making profit but you have to be full time trader which means you have to know what you are doing or else you will lose all of your funds. Trading is not just like a walk-in-the-park, you have to be dedicated with what you do hence you need a vast understanding and knowledge in certain products you are trading.

But if you are just starting it's better not to ride the flow yet but proceed to read and learn how to trade properly even if you have losses your winnings matter over losses.
Activity: 2436
Merit: 324
March 11, 2023, 05:51:58 PM
Hello,