Pages:
Author

Topic: CSGO TIPSTER HELPING YOU GET EASY BTC :) EPICENTER BETS - page 84. (Read 106413 times)

Activity: 714
Merit: 500
Cheesy I think i'm gonna give this a try ! It seems alot better then gambling, at least you have a level of control. So i'll try and see how it goes. How much is a decent amount to bet at a time ? Sorry if that sounds like a basic question , i'm just a noob xP
Depends on your bankroll.
Activity: 770
 Cheesy I think i'm gonna give this a try ! It seems alot better then gambling, at least you have a level of control. So i'll try and see how it goes. How much is a decent amount to bet at a time ? Sorry if that sounds like a basic question , i'm just a noob xP
#1 Free tip

Mouse getting ripped apart by Faze,12-3 half,hoping for a comeback on T side Smiley.
Activity: 854
Merit: 1000
Where are the best places to bet with crypto on esports.
I use nitrogen but I don't like them.
It takes them forever to answer my tickets about esports
their odds are crap and it just feels like they care more about the sports and sports betters.
Not the esports betters.

Also Fairlay Bitcoin prediction market - the future of reliable information. Has a dedicated eSports wide section.
legendary
Activity: 3290
Merit: 1901
Shuffle.com
their odds are crap and it just feels like they care more about the sports and sports betters.
Not the esports betters.

I understand,and i feel the same way. But i use nitrogen because they are the only sportbook that covers MOST of the CSGO tournaments.Im talking with 1 guy that is building website thats only about E-sports. Cheers !
after matches i just always call  support on nitrogens chat to nudge the graders right away on the match so it gets graded asap.
Not the esports betters.

EGB project was created specifically to support e-sport, and it is intended to increase interest in matches that are held as part of the biggest tournaments and leagues in the world.

EGB does not support BTC so that falls into water.