Pages:
Author

Topic: delete this post. - page 21. (Read 56840 times)

Activity: 98
Merit: 10
May 06, 2015, 06:56:23 AM
so i could be stakeing 1xtp and still get 15xtp stake

Effectively yes, but with only 1XTP you're unlikely to find a block.

Are you new to POS coins?

That's right, in theory you could but in practice that would be really hard. This kind of reward is called DPOS and is based on fixed coins per blocks instead of classic % earnings stake of classic PoS.
i dont normally  stake no so im just learning on what it actually does and things like that thanks for your help Smiley i have already hit 3 blocks of 15 so all good
add me here if you like https://twitter.com/BTCJuzz

If you open coin control, you will see that the blocks in there will become smaller and smaller. When the become too small, you should send the coins to yourself in order to make one big block and start the process again
i have no idea what that means i think il just leave it and let it do its thing for now until i can find someone to talk to about it more when i have a long time to talk hahahah

Fair enough. I'm about on here and c-cex a lot so hit me up if you need any help
Activity: 1022
Merit: 1000
May 06, 2015, 06:08:25 AM

That's right, in theory you could but in practice that would be really hard. This kind of reward is called DPOS and is based on fixed coins per blocks instead of classic % earnings stake of classic PoS.
i dont normally  stake no so im just learning on what it actually does and things like that thanks for your help Smiley i have already hit 3 blocks of 15 so all good

If you open coin control, you will see that the blocks in there will become smaller and smaller. When the become too small, you should send the coins to yourself in order to make one big block and start the process again
i have no idea what that means i think il just leave it and let it do its thing for now until i can find someone to talk to about it more when i have a long time to talk hahahah