Pages:
Author

Topic: deprecated thread. - page 56. (Read 91727 times)

Activity: 43
Merit: 0
December 26, 2017, 04:33:54 AM
I just started trading a couple of months ago (been in the crypto sphere because of Silk Road for a long time tho) and just bought myself 12x 1080 ti's (yeah the alt season has been good to me lately). I got half of the  ALQO's I would need for a masternode and I´m a complete noob. Okay not complete but according to some here I´m probably borderline retarded Cool So, if I wanted to get started with that project.. would it be worth it? Am I welcome? Where should I search for information?

You guy are welcome to a future huge coin ALQO.

Please read the original post, there are enough links that fullfil your exhausted mind. Good luck.
Activity: 40
December 26, 2017, 12:03:09 AM
I just started trading a couple of months ago (been in the crypto sphere because of Silk Road for a long time tho) and just bought myself 12x 1080 ti's (yeah the alt season has been good to me lately). I got half of the  ALQO's I would need for a masternode and I´m a complete noob. Okay not complete but according to some here I´m probably borderline retarded Cool So, if I wanted to get started with that project.. would it be worth it? Am I welcome? Where should I search for information?
Activity: 14
December 25, 2017, 11:22:36 PM
I love how 1 or 2 genius are trying to spread FUD now that Alqo is growing....especially telling that the devs don't have enough experience. LMFAO. Vitalik Buterin founded Ethereum at 19yo, I guess he had alot of experience at the time  Roll Eyes

All I can keep to see, from day 1 to now, is: